The position recycle bin allows you to manage deleted positions on a project-specific basis without immediately removing them permanently from the system. Deleted positions are first stored in the recycle bin, where they remain available for later restoration or permanent deletion. This makes it possible to restore positions that were removed unintentionally to their original project. In addition, all positions stored in the recycle bin can be managed centrally and permanently removed from the system if required.
- Select the position in the position list and click "Delete" on the "Start" tab to move the position to the recycle bin:

- Click the recycle bin icon at the bottom of the project view to open the recycle bin:

- In the recycle bin, select the required position and click "Restore" on the "Recycle bin" tab to restore the position to its original project.

- In the recycle bin, select the required position and click "Delete" on the "Recycle bin" tab to permanently remove the position from the system.

- On the "Recycle bin" tab, click "Empty recycle bin" to permanently remove all positions stored in the recycle bin from the system.

Note:
Please note that permanently deleted positions cannot be restored.